Music Info Collections Misc

Information: From Crayons To Perfume (Vol 1) CDR : US [DMC 108] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CDR in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: DMC 108
Year: 2001
Label: DMC Records

 1. To Sir With Love
 2. Naked Eye (Totally Nude Mix)
 3. Queen of Bliss
 4. Find Your Mind
 5. Why Do I Lie? (Pants On Fire Mix)
 6. Down To Earth
 7. Here (Love/Hate Mix)
 8. Ladyfingers (Americruiser Mix)
 9. Naked Eye (Tony's Magic Mix)
 10. Gridlock
 11. Surprise (Live)
 12. Soothe Yourself (Band Demo)
 13. Nervous Breakthrough (Buffalo Daughter's Electric Dummy Mix)
 14. Foster's Lover
 15. Deep Shag (Aqua-Magic Remix)
 16. Naked Eye (20/20 Mix)

[Front] [Back] [CDR] BACK