Music Info Collections Misc

Information: The In Sound From Way Out! CD : US [BEASTIEBOYS 01!] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 Promo in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: BEASTIEBOYS 01!
Year: 1994
Label: Polygram

 1. Ricky's Theme
 2. Groove Holmes
 3. Pow
 4. Son of Neckbone
 5. Bobo on the Corner
 6. In 3's
 7. Eugene's Lament
 8. Futterman's Rule
 9. Shambala
 10. Transitions
 11. Sabrosa
 12. Drinkin' Wine

Notes: Some copies of this Promo CD came with a letter from Polygram.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Letter] BACK