Music Info Collections Misc

Information: The In Sound From Way Out! 2LP : [GR 013] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Bootleg Album
Catalogue No.: GR 013
Year: 2005

 1. Ricky's Theme
 2. Groove Holmes
 3. Pow
 4. Son of Neckbone
 5. Bobo on the Corner
 6. In 3's
 7. Eugene's Lament
 8. Futterman's Rule
 9. Shambala
 10. Transitions
 11. Sabrosa
 12. Drinkin' Wine
 13. Namaste (Instrumental)
 14. Lighten Up (Instrumental)

Notes: A red circle on the front states "Includes 2 Bonus Unreleased Tracks". This release contains completely instrumental versions of Lighten Up and Namaste, which also appear on official CD versions of this album.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK