Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome

Information: Ill Communication CD : US [C2 7243 8 30735 2 8] (Clean Edit)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: C2 7243 8 30735 2 8
Year: 1994
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records
 1. Sure Shot (Clean Version)
 2. Tough Guy (Clean Version)
 3. B-Boys Makin' with the Freak Freak (Clean Version)
 4. Bobo on the Corner
 5. Root Down (Clean Version)
 6. Sabotage (Clean Version)
 7. Get It Together (Clean Version)
 8. Sabrosa
 9. The Update (Clean Version)
 10. Futterman's Rule
 11. Alright Hear This (Clean Version)
 12. Eugene's Lament
 13. Flute Loop (Clean Version)
 14. Do It (Clean Version)
 15. Ricky's Theme
 16. Heart Attack Man (Clean Version)
 17. The Scoop (Clean Version)
 18. Shambala
 19. Bodhisattva Vow
 20. Transitions
Notes: This has the clean version with no explicit lyrics. They have been scratched and mixed into the songs. It looks exactly the same as the 'normal' version.

[Front] [Back] [CD]