Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome
Ill Communication CD : RU [SW232-2] (Bootleg)
Filter Options:
[ Advanced Search ]

Information: Ill Communication CD : RU [SW232-2] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Russia
Catalogue No.: SW232-2
Year: 2003
Label: Some Wax
 1. Tough Guy
 2. B-Boys Makin' with the Freak Freak
 3. Bobo on the Corner
 4. Root Down
 5. Sabotage
 6. Get It Together
 7. Sabrosa
 8. The Update
 9. Futterman's Rule
 10. Alright Hear This
 11. Eugene's Lament
 12. Futterman's Rule
 13. Do It
 14. Ricky's Theme
 15. Heart Attack Man
 16. The Scoop
 17. Shambala
 18. Bodhisattva Vow
 19. Transitions
Notes: This release curiously leaves off the first track from the official release "Sure Shot". On the bottom right hand corner of the front insert it reads "SPECIAL RUSSIAN EDITION (big booklet)". The booklet is 20 pages and includes lyrics (in English) for all 19 tracks alongside photos, and includes a 2 page centerfold replication of the original inside sleeve. The back of the disc is etched with Beastie Boys Ill Communication and the Some Wax logo.

[ Front ] [ Back ] [ CD ] [ CD Back ]