Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Ill Communication 2LP : US [GR006] (Blue Vinyl) (Test Pressing)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Blue Vinyl Album - Test Pressing
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: GR006
Year: 1994
Label: Record Technology Incorporated

 1. Sure Shot
 2. Tough Guy
 3. B-Boys Makin' with the Freak Freak
 4. Bobo on the Corner
 5. Root Down
 6. Sabotage
 7. Get It Together
 8. Sabrosa
 9. The Update
 10. Futterman's Rule
 11. Alright Hear This
 12. Eugene's Lament
 13. Flute Loop
 14. Do It
 15. Ricky's Theme
 16. Heart Attack Man
 17. The Scoop
 18. Shambala
 19. Bodhisattva Vow
 20. Transitions

Notes: Test Pressing for the Green Vinyl and Black Vinyl releases.
Comes in 2x plain white sleeves with "APR 1 1994" and "GR 006 A/B" stamped on them.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] [Vinyl] BACK