Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hello Nasty CD : JP [TOCP-53551] (Promo)Media:
Format: CD5 in Foldout Digipak
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: TOCP-53551
Year: 2005
Label: Grand Royal / Capitol Records

 1. Super Disco Breakin'
 2. The Move
 3. Remote Control
 4. Song for the Man
 5. Just a Test
 6. Body Movin'
 7. Intergalactic
 8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital
 9. Putting Shame in Your Game
 10. Flowin' Prose
 11. And Me
 12. Three MC's and One DJ
 13. Can't, Won't and Don't Stop
 14. Song for Junior
 15. I Don't Know
 16. The Negotiation Limerick File
 17. Electrify
 18. Picture This
 19. Unite
 20. Dedication
 21. Dr. Lee PhD
 22. Instant Death
 23. Slow and Low (Mix Master Mike Version)

Notes: The only difference between the standard and Promo versions is that the promo has "Sample Not For Sale" printed on the inner circle of the CD and also the back cover has a sticker.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK