Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hello Nasty 2LP : US [509996 94239 18] "Remastered Edition"Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: 509996 94239 18
Year: 2009
Label: Capitol Records
 1. Super Disco Breakin'
 2. The Move
 3. Remote Control
 4. Song for the Man
 5. Just a Test
 6. Body Movin'
 7. Intergalactic
 8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital
 9. Putting Shame in Your Game
 10. Flowin' Prose
 11. And Me
 12. Three MC's and One DJ
 13. Can't, Won't and Don't Stop
 14. Song for Junior
 15. I Don't Know
 16. The Negotiation Limerick File
 17. Electrify
 18. Picture This
 19. Unite
 20. Dedication
 21. Dr. Lee PhD
 22. Instant Death
Notes: Remastered Edition on 180 gram vinyl.
Sticker on the front is placed on the shrinkwrap, not the sleeve.
Unlike the EU version, this has an FBI anti piracy warning on the back sleeve.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] [Sticker]