Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Hello Nasty 2LP : US [GR061] (Gold Vinyl) (Mispressed)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Gold Vinyl Album in Gatefold Sleeve
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: GR061
Year: 1998
Label: Grand Royal

 1. Super Disco Breakin'
 2. The Move
 3. Remote Control
 4. Song for the Man
 5. Just a Test
 6. Body Movin'
 7. Intergalactic
 8. Sneakin' Out the Hospital
 9. Putting Shame in Your Game
 10. Flowin' Prose
 11. And Me
 12. Three MC's and One DJ
 13. The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
 14. Song for Junior
 15. I Don't Know
 16. The Negotiation Limerick File
 17. Electrify
 18. Picture This
 19. Unite
 20. Dedication
 21. Dr. Lee PhD
 22. Instant Death

Notes: An unspecified number of copies of the original Gold Vinyl release were warped due to a manufacturing error with the record sleeve. Warped copies have issues playing through tracks on disc 2, primarily track 1.

[Front] [Back] [Vinyl] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D] BACK