Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome

Information: America's Most Hardcore CD : 10" [WIJ34V]Media:
Format: 10" Vinyl Album
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: WIJ34V
Year: 1994
Label: Wiija Records
 1. D.F.L.
 2. Pizza Man
 3. America's Most Hardcore
 4. U Don't Understand
 5. Knucklehead Nation
 6. Think about the Pit
 7. Smokebomb
 8. My Crazy Life
Notes: Split release between Hurricane and DFL.
The first 3 tracks are by Hurricane:
  • The Hurra
  • Can We Get Along
  • Elbow Room

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B]