Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Country Mike's Greatest Hits 12 : [CM001LP] (Blue Splatter Vinyl Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Blue Splatter Bootleg Album
Catalogue No.: CM001LP
Year: 2017

 1. Sloppy Drunks
 2. Railroad Blues
 3. We Can Do This
 4. Country Delight
 5. Don't Let the Air Out My Tires
 6. How Do You Mend an Achin' Heart
 7. One Song a Night
 8. Country Christmas
 9. Kenny Jones (Country Knows Best)
 10. Country Mike's Theme
 11. On Your Way Up Again (The Fowl Song)
 12. We Can Do This (Live)
 13. The Half-Wit

Notes: The background image on both vinyl labels is taken from the original Side-A label, with the correct tracking listing printed over it.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Vinyl] BACK