Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Ultra Fly Tracks CD : JP [BMCD45] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: BMCD45
Year: 1994
Label: Blue Moon Records

 1. Ricky's Theme
 2. Groove Holmes (Live vs. the Biz)
 3. Pow
 4. Son of Neckbone
 5. Bobo on the Corner
 6. In 3's
 7. Eugene's Lament
 8. Futterman's Rule
 9. Shambala
 10. Transitions
 11. Sabrosa
 12. Drinkin' Wine
 13. The Vibes
 14. Something's Got to Give
 15. Get It Together (Buck Wild Remix)
 16. So What'cha Want (Butt Naked Version)
 17. Pass The Mic (Pt.2, Skills To Pay The Bills)
 18. Dope Little Song
 19. Sure Shot (Large Professor Remix)
 20. Sure Shot (Nardone Mix)
 21. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix)
 22. Sure Shot (Instrumental)

Notes: Track 18 has several songs one after the other, with no breaks.

Tracks 13-18 are listed (incorrectly) on the CD as:
13. The Vibes (Vibration Nation)
14. Something's Got To Give (Something (Ya Know))
15. Get It Together (Buck Wild Remix) (Together (Get It?))
16. So What'Cha Want (Butt Naked Version) (Sowhatchawant?)
17. Pass The Mic (Pt.2, Skills To Pay The Bills) (Pass The Skills)
18. Dope Little Song, Sure Shot (Large Professor Remix), Sure Shot (Nardone Mix), Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix), Sure Shot (Instrumental) (Hot Shot Megamix)

[Front] [Back] [CD] Back