Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome

Information: Tough Guys CD : [VM011] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.: VM011
Year: 1994
Label: Venus Music
 1. Egg Man (Live)
 2. Do It (Live)
 3. Pass The Mic (Live)
 4. Tough Guy (Live)
 5. Pow (Live)
 6. Sabrosa (Live)
 7. Groove Holmes (Live)
 8. The Maestro (Live)
 9. Alright Hear This (Live)
 10. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 11. Stand Together (Live)
 12. Root Down (Live)
 13. Bodhisattva Vow (Live)
 14. Elbow Room (Live)
 15. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 16. Sabotage (Live)
 17. Sure Shot (Live)
 18. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 19. Time For Livin' (Live)
 20. Rhymin And Stealin (Live)
 21. Flute Loop (Live)
Notes: Despite what the back sleeve states, this was not recorded "Live in USA 94".
Tracks 1-16 taken from a live recording on the 21st of June, 1994.
Track 17-21 taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994.
Several tracks are listed (incorrectly) on the sleeve:
"Pow" listed as "Futtermans Rule"
"Sabrosa" listed as "The Update"
"Groove Holmes" listed as "Pow"
The front sleeve states "Limited Edition - Picture CD".

[Front] [Back] [CD]