Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Sydney Or Bust CDR : (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CDR Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.:
Year: 2001

 1. [Intro]
 2. Body Movin' (Live)
 3. Sure Shot (Live)
 4. Tough Guy (Live)
 5. Gratitude (Live)
 6. So What'cha Want (Live)
 7. Root Down (Live)
 8. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 9. Time For Livin' (Live)
 10. Flute Loop (Live)
 11. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 12. Pass The Mic (Live)
 13. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 14. Song For The Man (Live)
 15. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 16. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 17. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 18. Intergalactic (Live)
 19. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 20. Sabotage (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 20th of May, 1999.

[Front] [Back] [CDR] BACK