Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Stand Together 2CDR : (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x CDR Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.:
Year: 1999

 1. [Intro]
 2. The Move (Live)
 3. Stand Together (Live)
 4. Egg Man (Live)
 5. Slow And Low (Live)
 6. Time For Livin' (Live)
 7. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 8. Remote Control (Live)
 9. Flute Loop (Live)
 10. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 11. Putting Shame in Your Game (Live)
 12. Root Down (Live)
 13. Groove Holmes (Live)
 14. Sabrosa (Live)
 15. I'm A Cliche (Live)
 16. Tough Guy (Live)
 17. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 18. Sure Shot (Live)
 19. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 20. So What'cha Want (Live)
 21. Song For The Man (Live)
 22. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 23. Ricky's Theme (Live)
 24. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 25. Body Movin' (Live)
 26. Skills To Pay The Bills (Live)
 27. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 28. Intergalactic (Live)
 29. Lighten Up (Live)
 30. Sabotage (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 7th of August, 1998.

[Front] [Back] [CDR1] [CDR2] BACK