Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Reading 98 CD : [BB02] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.:
Year: 1998

 1. The Move (Live)
 2. Flute Loop (Live)
 3. Pass The Mic (Live)
 4. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 5. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 6. Time For Livin' (Live)
 7. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 8. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 9. Sure Shot (Live)
 10. Song For The Man (Live)
 11. So What'cha Want (Live)
 12. Intergalactic (Live)
 13. Sabotage (Live)
 14. The New Style (Live)
 15. The Knock (Drums of Death Part 2)
 16. So What'cha Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version)
 17. Tough Guy (Live)
 18. Finger Lickin' Good
 19. Dis Yourself in '89 (Just Do It)
 20. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already
 21. Sabrosa (Live)

Notes: Tracks 1-13 are taken from a live recording on the 29th of August, 1998.
Track 14 is taken from a live recording on the 19th of November, 1992.
Track 17 and 21 is taken from a live recording on the 24th of June, 1994..
Track 15 is a track by UNKLE that features Mike D.

Several tracks are listed (incorrectly) on the sleeve as:
2. Flute Loop (Live) (Early Morning)
7. Pass The Mic (Live) (Dynamite)
14. It’s The New Style (Live) (92 Mix)
17. Tough Guy (Live) (NYC 94)
21. Sabrosa (Live) (The Update (Special Effects Version))

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK