Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome

Information: Hello Nasty Instrumentals CD : [BB-SV-6] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.: BB-SV-6
Year: 2003
 1. Super Disco Breakin' (Instrumental)
 2. The Move (Instrumental)
 3. Just a Test (Instrumental)
 4. Body Movin' (Instrumental)
 5. Intergalactic (Instrumental)
 6. Putting Shame in Your Game (Instrumental)
 7. Flowin' Prose (Instrumental)
 8. Three MC's and One DJ (Instrumental)
 9. Can't, Won't and Don't Stop (Instrumental)
 10. The Negotiation Limerick File (Instrumental)
 11. Electrify (Instrumental)
 12. Unite (Instrumental)
 13. [See Below]
Notes: This bootleg contains instrumental versions of the Hello Nasty tracks which have been copied from the Hello Nasty Show Vinyl (#6).
The last track contains miscellaneous beats.

Tracks are listed with alternative titles:
1. Super Disco Breakin' (aka Monster)
2. The Move
3. Just a Test (aka Nice, Nice)
4. Body Movin' (aka Party Moving)
5. Intergalactic (aka Another Dimension)
6. Piano Joint w/vocal effects
7. Flowin' Prose (aka Tribsman w/vocal effects)
8. Three MC's and One DJ $ (aka Freestyle)
9. Can't Won't Don't Stop (Iced Coffee) new version - Instrumental
10. The Negotiation Limerick File (aka Pucho)
11. Electrify
12. Unite - Instrumentalw/ Unite vocal
13. Bonus Beats

[Front] [Back] [CD]