Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Goofin' Around CD : IT [HR5958-1] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Italy
Catalogue No.: HR5958-1
Year: 1994
Label: Home Records

 1. Pass The Mic (Live)
 2. Do It (Live)
 3. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 4. Tough Guy (Live)
 5. Time For Livin' (Live)
 6. Pow (Live)
 7. Sabrosa (Live)
 8. The Maestro (Live)
 9. Alright Hear This (Live)
 10. High Plains Drifter (Live)
 11. Stand Together (Live)
 12. Root Down (Live)
 13. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 14. The Scoop (Live)
 15. Posse In Effect (Live)
 16. Ricky's Theme (Live)
 17. Elbow Room (Live)
 18. Gratitude (Live)
 19. Transit Cop (Live)
 20. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 21. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 22. Sabotage (Live)
 23. Futterman's Rule (Live)
 24. Slow And Low (Live)
 25. So What'cha Want (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 13th of June, 1994.
Track 3 is listed as 'Finger Lickin Good' but is actually 'Shake Your Rump'.
Track 18 is listed as 'Free Bird' but is actually 'Gratitude'.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK