Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Glasgow 99 CD : [WB-013] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.: WB-013
Year: 1999
Label: Wonder Boy Records

 1. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 2. Flute Loop (Live)
 3. Root Down (Live)
 4. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 5. Time For Livin' (Live)
 6. Sabrosa (Live)
 7. Sure Shot (Live)
 8. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 9. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 10. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 11. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 12. Remote Control (Live)
 13. Body Movin' (Live)
 14. Intergalactic (Live)

Notes: Tracks taken from a live recording on the 3rd of May, 1999.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK