Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Beastie Boys Demos CD : [ROB-1036] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.: ROB-1036
Year: 1995
Label: Red Robin Records

 1. Rock Hard
 2. Party's Getting Rough
 3. Beastie Groove
 4. She's On It (Extended Mix)
 5. 33% God
 6. Dis Yourself in '89 (Just Do It)
 7. Caught in the Middle of a 3-Way Mix
 8. And What You Give Is What You Get
 9. Car Thief
 10. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already
 11. Your Sister's Def
 12. [See Below]

Notes: Track 12 contains Bag Pipes and War News.

Track names from the sleeve are:
  1. Jump
  2. Got The Groove/ Funky Funky Idiots
  3. Letís Rock To The Rhythm Of The Beastie Crew
  4. Sheís Oddy
  5. Itís The Joy
  6. Hey Ladies
  7. Get On The Mic
  8. Are You Ready
  9. Sitting In The White House
  10. Itís Always True
  11. Your Sisterís Dead (Acapella)
  12. We Want You For The Desert Storm
A bootleg of an existing bootleg where it seems they put a piece of paper with their info over the old logo, scanned it, and printed new inserts.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK