Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome

Information: Def Before Dishonor 2LP (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 2x 12" Vinyl Bootleg Album
Catalogue No.:
Year: 1989
 1. Rock Hard
 2. Party's Getting Rough
 3. Beastie Groove
 4. She's On It
 5. Caught in the Middle of a 3-Way Mix
 6. And What You Give Is What You Get
 7. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already
 8. 33% God
 9. Dis Yourself in '89 (Just Do It)
 10. The New Style (Extended Version)
 11. Paul Revere (Instrumental)
 12. Hold It Now, Hit It (Acapulco)
 13. [Interview]
Notes: Tracks are spelt incorrectly a lot on this release:
Track 3: "Beasty Groove"
Track 4: "Shese On It"
Track 11 : "Paul Revere (Instromental)"
Track 12: "Hold It Now Quit It (Acapulco)"

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] [Side C] [Side D]