Music Info Collections Misc

Information: CBGB 1982 3CD : US [MOTR BOXO] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 3x CD5 Bootleg in Card Sleeves With Slipcase
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: MOTR BOXO
Year: 2002
Label: Ratcage Records

 1. Beastie Boys (Live)
 2. [Unknown]
 3. Transit Cop (Live)
 4. Jimi (Live)
 5. Holy Snappers (Live)
 6. [Unknown]
 7. Ode to... (Live)
 8. I Donít Want to Fight (Live)
 9. House of the Rising Sun (Live)
 10. Michelle's Farm (Live)
 11. Sampson Is King (Live)
 12. Riot Fight (Live)
 13. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 14. [See Below]

Notes: Tracks are taken from a live recording on the 20th of November, 1982.
Each CD features the full set for the band listed on the card case. Disc 1 is The Beastie Boys, Disc 2 is Reagan Youth, and Disc 3 is The Young And The Useless. Each CD comes in a card case, and all three card cases are housed inside a slipcase along with an insert.

[Front] [Back] [CD1] [CD2] [CD3] [Insert] BACK