Music Info Collections Misc

Information: CBGB 1982 12" : US (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 1-Sided 12" Vinyl Bootleg Album
Catalogue No.:
Year: 2002
Label: Ratcage Records

 1. Beastie Boys (Live)
 2. Transit Cop (Live)
 3. [Unknown]
 4. Jimi (Live)
 5. Holy Snappers (Live)
 6. Holy Snappers (Live)
 7. [Unknown]
 8. Ode to... (Live)
 9. I Donít Want to Fight (Live)
 10. House of the Rising Sun (Live)
 11. Michelle's Farm (Live)
 12. Sampson Is King (Live)
 13. Riot Fight (Live)
 14. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)

Notes: All tracks were recorded live from a show at CBGB's in 1982. The track order is actually in a different (wrong) order compared to what was played that night, with a number of the first few tracks switched. The same version of 'Holy Snappers' even occurs twice in a row on this release.The vinyl labels are blank and the 1-sided record comes in a die cut sleeve with a wrap around info sheet pasted to the sleeve.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK