Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Bonnaroo Festival Manchester Stage 09 CD : JP [PJZ-166] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 Bootleg in Jewel Case
Country: Japan
Catalogue No.: PJZ-166
Year: 2009
Label: Soundboard Recording Masters

 1. The Biz vs. The Nuge (Live)
 2. Time For Livin' (Live)
 3. Super Disco Breakin' (Live)
 4. Sure Shot (Live)
 5. No Sleep Till Brooklyn (Live)
 6. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 7. Gratitude (Live)
 8. Sabrosa (Live)
 9. Egg Raid on Mojo (Live)
 10. Body Movin' (Live)
 11. Pass The Mic (Live)
 12. Root Down (Live)
 13. Too Many Rappers (Live)
 14. Paul Revere (Live)
 15. Ricky's Theme (Live)
 16. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 17. Tough Guy (Live)
 18. Remote Control (Live)
 19. So What'cha Want (Live)
 20. Intergalactic (Live)
 21. Three MC's and One DJ (Live)
 22. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 23. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 24. Sabotage (Live)

Notes: Tracks are taken from a live recording on the 12th of June 2009.
'Heart Attack Man' is listed as 'Country Mike' as he performed it first on acoustic guitar and it was then followed by the Beastie Boys version.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK