Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Beastie Songs CD : [AD 1013] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.: AD 1013
Year: 1999
Label: Angry Dino

 1. Sure Shot (Live)
 2. Shake Your Rump (Live)
 3. Tough Guy (Live)
 4. Time For Livin' (Live)
 5. Sabrosa (Live)
 6. Alright Hear This (Live)
 7. Rhymin' and Stealin' (Live)
 8. Sabotage (Live)
 9. Flute Loop (Live)
 10. Heart Attack Man (Live)
 11. Sabotage (Live)
 12. Sabrosa (Live)
 13. High Plains Drifter (Live)
 14. Stand Together (Live)
 15. Root Down (Live)
 16. Time To Get Ill (Live)
 17. The Scoop (Live)
 18. Posse In Effect (Live)
 19. Ricky's Theme (Live)
 20. Something's Got to Give (Live)
 21. Futterman's Rule (Live)
 22. Slow And Low (Live)

Notes: Tracks 1-12 are taken from a live recording on 24th of June, 1994.
Tracks 13-22 are taken from a live recording on the 13th of June, 1994.
Track 6 though listed as 'The Update' is actually 'Sabrosa'.
Track 12 is listed as The Update and comes from the same live recording as track 6 but has an added echo effect.
Track 13 is listed as 'Drifter'.

[Front] [Back] [CD] BACK