Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Beastiality CD : (Bootleg)Media:
Format: CD5 in Jewel Case
Catalogue No.:
Year: 1992

 1. Beastie Boys
 2. Transit Cop
 3. Jimi
 4. Holy Snappers
 5. Ode to...
 6. Michelle's Farm
 7. Egg Raid on Mojo
 8. Rock Hard
 9. Party's Getting Rough
 10. Beastie Groove
 11. 33% God
 12. Dis Yourself in '89 (Just Do It)
 13. Caught in the Middle of a 3-Way Mix
 14. And What You Give Is What You Get
 15. Car Thief
 16. Some Dumb Cop Gave Me 2 Tickets Already
 17. Your Sister's Def

Notes: Two extra tracks are not listed at the end. The first contains Bag Pipes and War News, and the second contains a Porn Story. Copies have been found with red inserts, and others with yellow inserts.

[Front] [Back] [CD] [Yellow Front] [Yellow Back] BACK