Music Info Collections Misc
Discography >MusicHome  
The Sounds Of Science 2CDR : US (Acetate) ("9/21/99")
Filter Options:




Update Search
Information: The Sounds Of Science 2CDR : US (Acetate) ("9/21/99")Media:
Format: 2x CDR Acetates in Jewel Cases
Country: United States
Catalogue No.: N/A
Year: 1999
Label: Capitol Records / Masterdisk
 1. Beastie Boys
 2. Slow and Low
 3. Shake Your Rump
 4. Gratitude
 5. Skills to Pay the Bills
 6. Root Down
 7. Believe Me
 8. Sure Shot
 9. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
 10. Boomin' Granny
 11. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
 12. Country Mike's Theme
 13. Pass The Mic
 14. Something's Got to Give
 15. Bodhisattva Vow
 16. Sabrosa
 17. Song for the Man
 18. Soba Violence
 19. Alive
 20. Jimmy James (Original Version)
 21. Three MC's and One DJ
 22. The Biz vs. the Nuge
 23. Sabotage
 24. Shadrach
 25. Brass Monkey
 26. Time for Livin'
 27. Dub the Mic
 28. Benny & the Jets
 29. The Negotiation Limerick File
 30. I Want Some
 31. Rock Hard
 32. Son of Neckbone
 33. Get It Together
 34. Twenty Questions
 35. Remote Control
 36. Railroad Blues
 37. Live Wire
 38. So What'cha Want
 39. Netty's Girl
 40. Egg Raid on Mojo
 41. Hey Ladies
 42. Intergalactic
Notes: Even though the track list on the back of the jewel case for Disc 2 has a line drawn through the title Rock Hard, and has She's On It handwritten out to the side, the track that plays on the CD itself is Rock Hard.