Music Info Collections Misc

Information: Aglio E Olio 12" : [GR026] (Bootleg)Media:
Format: 12" Vinyl Bootleg Single
Catalogue No.: GR026
Year: 2010

 1. Brand New
 2. Deal with It
 3. Believe Me
 4. Nervous Assistant
 5. Square Wave in Unison
 6. You Catch a Bad One
 7. I Can't Think Straight
 8. I Want Some

Notes: On the bootleg the spine reads GRR026 Beastie Boys Aglio E Olio Grand Royal from top to bottom whereas the original reads from the bottom to top.
The artwork on the sleeve and vinyl labels of the bootleg is considerably darker. The bootleg does not come with a sticker or shrink wrap like the original.
Run out grooves on the bootleg read GR026A and are etched into the vinyl.

[Front] [Back] [Side A] [Side B] BACK